Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting D'Elia's Grinders. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to D'Elia's Grinders and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Raquel about 2 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

D'Classic Cold Grinders the best grinders in the Inland Empire. You can not just get a half get a whole to save for later. D'elia's grinders has been a family favorite since I was a kid!

Debbieflores45 3 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

I'm 54 years old I've been going to Delia's grinder since the age of 10 years old 1 to 10 10 being the best is it 10 +++ there Grinders are so good my kids and my grandkids like their Grinders to

Andy 4 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

good as always, order was ready. good experience..

Mosqueda2468 5 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

The best grinders no doubt. The crispy outter of the bread and everything inside makes this grinder the most tastiest. Our family has been coming here for over 20 years. No complaints ever! And I can honestly say there has never been a rude employee!

Johnandmarthagulley 5 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

We stated going to d'elia's grinders in the 60's , when we got married..we took our children there..and everytime we visit riverside county we come there..We got a tour of the back room last time we were there..Not sure what year..maybe 2017?..we have been married 56 years..and we dream of coming back to d'elia's grinders all the time..We first started in the older building ..nonthing has changed just the buildings..Still amazing!..We have many extended family members who have and still do enjoy dellias..YUMMY!

Donna 3 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

Came in today,Nov 4th 2020,in the afternoon to pick up my phone order.The restaurant was clean and orders were put together in a timely manner.I took my order home since we are still in the midst of the covid-19 pandemic.We enjoyed our turkey grinder &cheeseburger& fries.Everything that was hot was still good and warm and the grinder was fresh,not soggy.Love Delias, DD P. S. I will be back soon!!

Brian 3 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

Whenever I feel like comfort and nostalgia my go to place is D'Elia's! Tried and true their sandwiches always bring a smile to my face and satisfaction to my belly. Family owned and operated- a staple in Riverside! Great people and great food.

Toddmsmith 4 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

My family has been eating here for nearly 50 years. A true "grinder" experience. My go to is ham, capicola, and Genoa. But the meatball is also fantastic. The bread is otherworldly. Anytime I'm in the vicinity — which is defined as about 50 miles — I get a grinder. It's a tradition. It's nostalgic. It's wonderful.

Sharon 5 months ago

D'BLAT

It was very tasty, with extra, extra, extra oil

Deedees982 5 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

I ordered a total of 7 sandwiches and they were awesome. I love this place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA