Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting D'Elia's Grinders. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to D'Elia's Grinders and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Terrimchill about 2 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

My folks started coming to D'Elia's in 1955, the year it opened. My maternal grandmother, great grandmother, and aunts all ate at D'Elia's when it opened. Me, my kids, and my siblings' children round out the five generations of family who have loved D'Elia's spectacular bread, and the sandwiches they make! I live in Georgia now, but I eat there when I come home to visit. My favorite is meatball with provolone. Terri McCawley Hill

Amartin 4 months ago

D'All American Club

This Wonderfully Filling Grinder has a lot of MAYO so heads up if you'd prefer less or a different Spread let them know as you place your order...they do have a few Mustards...or just," Easy on the Mayo"! With so much different Meat the less Extras the better so you can enjoy it with out over- indulging! Yet today you do have several Extra Toppings to choose! If I want the GRINDER fast though I make their job as simple as possible! The Bread is so good yet that can crumble which is expected..eating outside makes sense! Ask for Napkins too! No need to hurry if you have the time to just enjoy all the flavors! Tip: Because they have been making Sandwiches for decades please treat all staff with great care! PS If you get a chance tell your story how long you have enjoyed D'Elias and how far you might drive for their Awesome Food! I have driven from San Diego! Thank you for your Smile!

Mspicer951 4 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

This is the must go to place for grinders. I worked at a sandwich shop and I still have to come here. The bread is flaky. They put just the right amount of meat, lettuce and the olive oil and their stuff is always so friendly and you can order french fries. How can you go wrong with that you can't. My birthday is this weekend and this is what I chose for my birthday lunch

David C 4 months ago

D'Classic Hot Grinders

Just an amazing experience, the staff and food are great. I drive over an hour just to chow down here.

Rose 5 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

Had a turkey double down was perfect, bread crunchy, plenty of lettuce and the extra meat made it worthwhile.

Khakigrn 3 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

I have been visiting this restaurant for about 30 years, and they've always had the best grinder rolls on their sandwiches that I have ever enjoyed. Their sandwiches are fresh and the best in Riverside County, that's just my opinion! Thank you D'Elias! Pam

Dan 4 months ago

D'Cuban

Excellent as always. They make it hot and fresh, with great sear on the ham. Of course, their sign spells it out: it's the bread. And this bread is second to none.

Katrina 4 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

I've been coming to D'Elia's for almost 40 years , I absolutely L[?]VE their Grinders, I do wish they would bring back the steak fries tho, even tho it's been many many years since they've served them, they were much better then the fries they serve now

Ohnmeiss3 4 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

My family and myself have been eating at D'Elia's for over 50 years! We live in Banning California and happily make the drive to Riverside to get our grinder fix. All the food.. especially the bread they use for the grinders ....everything hasn't changed for over 50 years ... same delicious great food.

Nancy 5 months ago

D'Classic Cold Grinders

Great menu ordered cold grinder my fav extra oil and all toppings . If your In area please stop by and order a grinder . Bread is top notch ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA